Contatti

Contatti

Alberto Allasia
Direttore vendite Italia
Tel. +39 335 458838
Tel. +39 055 430351
 alberto.allasia@ortospecialized.it 
Amarillys Danger Della Cruz
Customer service top client
Mob. +39 351 7892919
amarillys.dangerdelacruz@ortospecialized.it
Dr.ssa Simona Regazzoni
Responsabile
Lombardia, Modena, Parma e Reggio Emilia
Mob +39 366 5238504
simona.regazzoni@ortospecialized.it
Ing. Rippa Francesco
Agente
Lombardia e Piacenza
Mob +39 349 6276268
francesco.rippa@ortospecialized.it
Dr.ssa Maria Luisa Cappozzo
Responsabile
Padova, Treviso, Belluno, Pordenone, Udine,
Trieste, Venezia, Rovigo e Gorizia
Mob +39 338 8858038
marialuisa.cappozzo@ortospecialized.it
Vera Andrighetto
Responsabile
Vicenza, Verona, Ferrara e Bologna
Mob. +39 366 8744138
vera.andrighetto@ortospecialized.it
B.D.S.Giovanni Carriera
Responsabile
Valle d’Aosta, Piemonte e Liguria
Mob +39 347 2409619
info@burdentalsolution.com
Giulia Becherucci
Responsabile
Toscana
Mob +39 351 7892919
giulia.becherucci@ortospecialized.it
Marco Bonucci
Responsabile
Umbria e Lazio
Mob. +39 335 5370196
marco.bonucci@ortospecialized.it
Ortho Team snc.
Responsabili
Marche, Abruzzo Molise e Puglia
Tina Barone
Mob. +39 347 2947397
Alfredo Marturano
Mob. +39 335 5956085
info@orthoteam.it
Giuseppe Saviano
Responsabile
Campania
Mob. +39 334 1411076
savianosrl@alice.it
Renato Saviano
Responsabile
Campania e Basilicata
Mob. +39 337 266086
savianosrl@alice.it
Ortspecialized
Responsabile
Calabria e Sicilia
Tel. +39 055 430351
info@ortospecialized.it